mi casa mi casa


hypnosis-purplehypnosis-yellow hypnosis-red

Rambo: MAN? Why are you home so early?

Asael: Man…sorry for disturbing your privacy…is it ok if I a come into my HOUSE?

Rambo: sure…

Asael: thanks for letting me in…

Rambo: mi casa mi casa

Asael: mi kill you mi choke you

Rambo: so what happened? Why are you home?

Asael: I left my job dog…no more Pedigree Mealtime Meaty Chunks…prepare for the infamous Israeli version Dogli

Rambo: you are kidding right?

Asael: nope…my boss did not pay my salary, I told him I’ll only come back once the money is in the bank…

Rambo: good Dog…sit…I mean good man…Stand…finally after six years…six long years…finally we have a man in the house… besides me that is. So what’s a plan for the next days?

Asael: you and me 24 hour walks in the blvd. from morning till dusk…than I take you to a bar, we drink, we smoke…than I buy you some gifts…and…than…

Rambo: that’s so funny man…you really crack me up…so…so…funny…STOP its so funny I am going to pee on the carpet…

Asael: I don’t know what the plan is? I have no plan…I just cant take this shit anymore…I work my ass off and get a call from the bank that my salary check bounced…I have had it with him…and I am not coming back…maybe for one more month and that’s it! I am through…six fucking years…I RESIGN…I QUIT!I QUIT!I QUIT!

Rambo: and…what next?

Asael: dog what’s with the pressure…what do you want? I don‎t know…I don’t know…I don’t fucking know…

Rambo: RELAX man rest your arms limply on your thighs like this. Now, I want you to look down at my leg, and fix your eyes on my little finger.

Now, take a long, deep breath, and hold it for a moment.

I’m now passing my leg down in front of your eyes, and as I do, let your eyelids close down, and let go of the surface tension in your body.  Just let your body relax as much as possible right now.

All right, that’s fine.  Now stop trying and just relax, go deeper now, with each and every breath you exhale go deeper relaxed.

Now say the following words:  Rambo is the greatest dog in the world

Asael: Rambo is the greatest dog in the world

Rambo: I will obey Rambo for the rest of my life

Asael: I will obey Rambo for the rest of my life

Rambo: I will go down right now and buy Rambo a yearly supply of Pedigree Mealtime Meaty Chunks; I will never feed Rambo the infamous Israeli Dogli

Asael: I will go down right now and buy Rambo a yearly supply of Pedigree Mealtime Meaty Chunks; I will never feed Rambo the infamous Israeli Dogli

Rambo: Rambo is the king of all brown dogs

Asael: Rambo is an idiot

Rambo: no say ‘Rambo is the king of all brown dogs, Asael is a brown dog and I am his King’

Asael: Rambo, you are an idiot and I will kill you if you don’t SHUT UP!!!

Rambo: man…I thought it was working…

Asael: nope

Rambo: shit

Asael: Dogli?

Rambo: ok

One Response to “mi casa mi casa”

  1. thejook Says:

    Awesome. Just don’t feed ME Dogli, man, OK?

Leave a comment